Governance Board Member Remuneration

Financial Contacts
AreaEmail Address
Payrollpayrollenquiries@wwetb.ie
Creditorscreditors@wwetb.ie
P2P Technical SupportP2p@wwetb.ie
VTOS/Youthreach Paymentsvtosyrpayments@wwetb.ie
TAPS Payroll & Shared Service Apprentice Payrollappsandlearners@wwetb.ie
Treasurytreasury@wwetb.ie
Traveltravel@wwetb.ie
Pensionspensions@wwetb.ie